:: Home   About Us   Profiles   Sub County Administrators   

Sub County Administrators »

  • Kilifi North Sub County Office

  • Magarini Sub County Office

No Name of Sub County Administrator Sub County Posted Email Address
1 Mulewa Safari Katana Rabai mkatana@kilifi.go.ke
2 Wislon Dhulo Godana Kaloleni wgodana@kilifi.go.ke
3 Penina K. Dzombo Kilifi South pdzombo@kilifi.go.ke
4 Kennedy Muye Mwang'ombe Ganze kmwangome@kilifi.go.ke
5 Assad S. Sheyumbe Malindi asheyumbe@kilifi.go.ke
6 Silas K. Ngundo Magarini sngundo@kilifi.go.ke
7 Everline Mwenda Karisa Kilifi North emwenda@kilifi.go.ke
College of Biological and Physical Sciences School of Biological Sciences

 

News Updates

 
 

Twitter Feeds